Belloise Realty

Meet the Staff

sal-belloise

Sal Belloise

RSPS

Licensed Broker

Cell: 727.709.1272

sal@belloiserealty.com

Chris Belloise 

Broker Associate

Cell: 727.237.0107

Visit Website

chris@belloiserealty.com

Vincent Bedami,

ABR® | e-PRO® | RSPS

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.410.8680 

Visit Website

vincentb@belloiserealty.com

Tory Belloise

ABR® | e-PRO® | RSPS

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.379.1289

Visit Website

tory@belloiserealty.com

4A1048BD-C0B6-45F5-91CC-784AD806AC46

Jason Bedami

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.657.6404 

Visit Website

jasonb@belloiserealty.com

Charles Belloise

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.967.4634

chuck@belloiserealty.com

RebeccaH

Rebecca Hamberg

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.656.0865

Rebecca@belloiserealty.com

jennifer-johnston

Jennifer Johnston

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.452.1817

Jennifer@belloiserealty.com

dianna-farnell

Dianna Farnell

Licensed REALTOR®

Certified Short Sale/REO

Cell: 727.421.3171

Visit Website

farnellbo@aol.com

brian-caudill

Brian Caudill

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.365.7560

Visit Website

brian@belloiserealty.com

rita-gianfilippo

Rita Gianfilippo

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 813.505.6389

gina09091@aol.com

john-dimura

John DiMura

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.366.6055

jdimura@belloiserealty.com

todd-staudinger

Todd Staudinger

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.422.2737
Todd@belloiserealty.com

Support Staff

patty-belloise

Patty Belloise
Marketing Director / Client Services
Cell: 727.410.1936
patty@belloiserealty.com

allison-gonzalez

Allison Gonzalez
Guest Relations / Reservations
Cell: 815.516.6781
rentwithallison@gmail.com

rebecca-hamburg

Rebecca Hamburg
Office Assistant / Social Media
Cell: 727.443.5272

Rebecca@belloiserealty.com
jessica-ortega
Jessica Ortega
Office Assistant / Social Media
Cell: 727.443.5272
beachrentals101@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

james-whitsett

James Whitsett
Preventative Maintenance
Cell: 727.424.4123
jstar007@aol.com

rob-and-angela-cibene

Rob & Angela Cibene
Housekeeping Coordinators
Cell: 727.470.8590
jebandreb@hotmail.com

Close Menu