Belloise Realty

Meet the Staff

sal-belloise

Sal Belloise

RSPS

Licensed Broker

Cell: 727.410-1936

sal@belloiserealty.com

Chris Belloise 

Broker Associate

Cell: 727.237.0107

Visit Website

chris@belloiserealty.com

Vincent Bedami,

ABR® | e-PRO® | RSPS

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.410.8680 

Visit Website

vincentb@belloiserealty.com

Tory Belloise

ABR® | e-PRO® | RSPS

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.379.1289

Visit Website

tory@belloiserealty.com

4A1048BD-C0B6-45F5-91CC-784AD806AC46

Jason Bedami

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.657.6404 

Visit Website

jasonb@belloiserealty.com

Charles Belloise

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.967.4634

chuck@belloiserealty.com

brian-caudill

Brian Caudill

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.365.7560

Brian@belloiserealty.com

Jordan

Jordan Clarida

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.421.1731

Jordanc@belloiserealty.com

0

Kristin Cooper

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.992.0809

Realtor KristinCooper@gmail.com

john-dimura

John DiMura

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.366.6055

jdimura@belloiserealty.com

dianna-farnell

Dianna Farnell

Licensed REALTOR®

Certified Short Sale/REO

Cell: 727.421.3171

Visit Website

farnellbo@aol.com

 

 

rita-gianfilippo

Rita Gianfilippo

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 813.505.6389

gina09091@aol.com

RebeccaH

Rebecca Hamburg

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.656.0865

Rebecca@belloiserealty.com

jennifer-johnston

Jennifer Johnston

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.452.1817

Jennifer@belloiserealty.com

todd-staudinger

Todd Staudinger

Licensed REALTOR®

Cell: 727.422.2737

Todd@belloiserealty.com

Support Staff

patty-belloise

Patty Belloise
Marketing Director / Client Services
Cell: 727.410.1936
patty@belloiserealty.com

allison-gonzalez

Allison Gonzalez
Guest Relations / Reservations
Cell: 815.516.6781
rentwithallison@gmail.com

rebecca-hamburg

Rebecca Hamburg
Office Assistant / Social Media
Cell: 727.443.5272

Rebecca@belloiserealty.com
jessica-ortega

Jessica Ortega
Office Assistant / Social Media
Cell: 727.443.5272

beachrentals101@gmail.com
IMG_1107

 

Jessica & Paul Foderingham
BHC Property Management
Cell: 727.251.0753
office@bchmgt.com

 

 

 

 

james-whitsett

James Whitsett
Preventative Maintenance
Cell: 727.424.4123
jstar007@aol.com

EF350B20-8EB2-43AB-A8DB-F446C5B702B0

Nicole Clower
Housekeeping Coordinator
Cell: 727.277.3447
nnlclower@yahoo.com

rob-and-angela-cibene

Rob & Angela Cibene
Housekeeping Coordinators
Cell: 727.470.8590
jebandreb@hotmail.com

Close Menu