Meet the Staff

Sal Belloise, RSPS®
Licensed Real Estate Broker


Cell: 727.709.1272
sal@belloiserealty.com

 

Vincent Bedami, ABR®, RSPS®
Licensed Real Estate Associate


Cell: 727.410.8680
vincentb@belloiserealty.com

 

Jason Bedami
Licensed Real Estate Associate


Cell: 727.657.6404
jasonb@belloiserealty.com

 

Brian Caudill
Licensed Real Estate Associate


Cell: 727.365.7560
brian@belloiserealty.com

 

Otis Chambers
Licensed Real Estate Associate


Cell: 727.767.5194
otisbchamber@gmail.com

 

John DiMura
Licensed Real Estate Associate


Cell: 727.366.6055
jdimura@belloiserealty.com

 

Dianna Farnell
Licensed Real Estate Associate
Certified Short Sale/REO Specialist

dianna2
Cell:727.421.3171
farnellbo@aol.com

 

Rita Gianfilippo
Licensed Real Estate
Associate

Rita Gianfilippo
Cell: 813.505.6389
gina09091@aol.com

 

Jennifer Johnston
Licensed Real Estate
Associate


Cell:727.452.1817
jennifer@belloiserealty.com

 

Anna Sarcevic
Licensed Real Estate Associate


Cell: 727.288-5807
annaskye14@gmail.com

 

Todd Staudinger
Licensed Real Estate Associate


Cell: 727.422.2737
todd@belloiserealty.com

 

 

  Support Staff


 

Patty Belloise
Marketing Director/Client Services

Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 8.13.33 PM

Cell: 727.410.1936
patty@belloiserealty.com

 

Allison Gonzalez
Guest Relations & Reservations

allison

Cell:815.516.6781
rentwithallison@gmail.com

 

Rebecca Hamburg
Office Assistant
Social Media

Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 8.13.33 PM

Office: 727.449.2700
beachrentals101@gmail.com

 

Jessica Ortega
Administrative Assistant & Social Media Manager

Office: 727.449.2700
beachrentals101@gmail.com

 

James Whitsett
Preventative/Maintenance
Coordinator

Cell:Cell: 727.424.4123
jstar007@aol.com

 

Rob & Angela Cibene
Housekeeping Coordinators
Maintenance

Office:727.470.8590
jebandreb@hotmail.com