Belloise Realty

Meet the Staff

sal-belloise

Sal Belloise, RSPS
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Cell: 727.709.1272
sal@belloiserealty.com

Vincent Bedami, ABR®, RSPS
Licensed Real Estate Associate
Cell: 727.410.8680
vincentb@belloiserealty.com

Charles Belloise
Licensed Real Estate Associate
Cell: 727.967.4634
chuck@belloiserealty.com

Chris Belloise
Broker Associate
Cell: 727.237.0107
chris@belloiserealty.com

                           Tory Belloise, RSPS

Licensed Real Estate Associate
Cell: 727.379.1289
tory@belloiserealty.com

brian-caudill

Brian Caudill
Licensed Real Estate Associate
Cell: 727.365.7560
brian@belloiserealty.com

john-dimura

John DiMura
Licensed Real Estate Associate
Cell: 727.366.6055
jdimura@belloiserealty.com

dianna-farnell

Dianna Farnell
Licensed Real Estate Associate
Certified Short Sale/REO Specialist
Cell: 727.421.3171
farnellbo@aol.com

rita-gianfilippo

Rita Gianfilippo
Licensed Real Estate Associate
Cell: 813.505.6389
gina09091@aol.com

jennifer-johnston

Jennifer Johnston
Licensed Real Estate Associate
Cell: 727.452.1817
Jennifer@belloiserealty.com

todd-staudinger

Todd Staudinger
Licensed Real Estate Associate
Cell: 727.422.2737
Todd@belloiserealty.com

Support Staff

patty-belloise

Patty Belloise
Marketing Director / Client Services
Cell: 727.410.1936
patty@belloiserealty.com

allison-gonzalez

Allison Gonzalez
Guest Relations / Reservations
Cell: 815.516.6781
rentwithallison@gmail.com

rebecca-hamburg

Rebecca Hamburg
Office Assistant / Social Media
Cell: 727.443.5272
beachrentals101@gmail.com

jessica-ortega
Jessica Ortega
Office Assistant / Social Media
Cell: 727.443.5272
beachrentals101@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

james-whitsett

James Whitsett
Preventative Maintenance
Cell: 727.424.4123
jstar007@aol.com

rob-and-angela-cibene

Rob & Angela Cibene
Housekeeping Coordinators
Cell: 727.470.8590
jebandreb@hotmail.com

Close Menu